Right Hand Man

It’s common sense that a super hero should have a sidekick, right? Well than how come no Marvel movie I have seen has had a sidekick. Disney Princesses have sidekicks, so what if they’re animals. In what world, other than every girls brain, do Disney Princesses beat Marvel superheroes! You need to step your game up MARVEL! If I was a superhero, my sidekick would be my dog Mario! I could totally be a superhero. My power would be instant puppies for everyone, and Mario would help me fight my worst villain, Animal Control! My comic book would be called Pup-Girl and her trusty side kick Mario, the karate dog! Okay, maybe my dog doesn’t know karate, or does he! My catch phrase would be “No treats for you today”, and my best weapon would be gross brown dog food. But if I have an animal sidekick, does that make me a Disney Princess? I like that better, scratch everything I just said.

1 thought on “Right Hand Man

  1. When I read, “my best weapon would be gross brown dog food” I expected the last word to be something other than ‘food’ ’cause that would be ewwwww!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *