Satisfied

I’ve never been a big eater. I am very very picky, and I am very slow. It could take me over an hour just to eat dinner. I am also a vegetarian. So I’ve never loved food, whenever me and my friend’s have a sleepover I only half eat my food, because I can never finish. But when it comes to sweets, that’s a different story! It’s like I only have one taste on my taste buds, sugar! Everything from brownies, to expensive french dessert that I can’t pronounce! I just can’t seem to get enough, some may say that I could never be satisfied. Comment down below what your favorite dessert is!

5 thoughts on “Satisfied

  1. I am also a picky eater at restaurants i order a lot but only eat just one out of three. I also eat so slow by the time i am done its been a hour. I really like the color you have choose to write in, also on how you wrote it very fun to read.

  2. I love candy too but I’m not really a picky eater, like my brother is! My favorite dessert is mint chocolate chip ice cream!

  3. I love Ice cream! I like how you told what you do like. You were very descriptive and I like that.

  4. I have to say, when I was reading your story, I felt like this was truly meant for me! I can be such a picky eater as well!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *