Story Of Tonight

You know that you can never remember dreams, but sometimes there are dreams that you can’t forget. Every once and awhile me and my friends will get into a conversation about dreams, and there is always this one dream that I  tell the story of. I  probably had this dream when I  was about 3? So I  walked off my back porch and into my side yard. There was this big wooden stage, and my brother and his friends were in hula skirts, and playing the ukulele, don’t ask why! After the concert my brother Will came off the stage, and told me that there was an alligator on the loose somewhere. We set up this rope trap in a tree, then walked away. When we came back, there was an alligator hanging from the trap, how an alligator gets in a tree, I  don’t know. So I  ran inside to tell my dad, and he was in the middle of some meeting, so I  went back outside. But when I  came out, the ropes were all cut and lying on the ground, and the alligator was gone! This used to be the scariest thing to 3 year old me. What’s a strange story about a dream you tell everyone?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *