Pi Day

We have just recently been informed that pi day is coming up on March 14. That’s 3-14-17. You get it, cause the first 3 digits of pi are 3.14! So they told us to bring in a white t-shirt. Apparently we are supposed to decorate it? A math themed shirt. Don’t worry, I will find a way to make it amazing! We are also allowed to bring in circular foods, like pie (duh), cake, cookie, pizza, and other foods. I want to bring in an apple pie, because apple pie is the best! I like chocolate, cherry, and peach, but you can’t beat the classics! Apple pie is by far the best pie to exist on this planet. I am so excited to eat pie, and make shirts, and I guess learn some math. Maybe not the math part.

1 thought on “Pi Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *