Free Candy Day!

Happy Halloween! Don’t you just love Halloween! I mean you get free candy, you’re parents go and buy you clothes, and you get free candy! I’ve never really loved being scared, but I  can’t say that I  don’t love Halloween. You get free candy! You might be able to tell that I  love candy. Plus autumn is just a beautiful season! With the trees turning warm colors, and the temperature is just right (sometimes). I  am going to be a ghost for Halloween. Can’t get more original than that.

1 thought on “Free Candy Day!

  1. Oh yeah, I remember your costume! It was so original…but also very unique! 😀 How long did it take you to make it? 2 hours? ;D I agree with you…about one thing. I love autumn, and the trees are SO beautiful! But I am afraid I cannot agree with you about loving candy and loving Halloween. But that is MY opinion. Thanks for the post, I liked it a lot! Because…it was discriptive and you! ;D

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *