Farmer Refuted

Over summer break, a lot of people go visit their grandparents. A lot of my friend’s go and visit their grandparents farm. I wish my grandparents owned a farm! They come back with the coolest stories of how they saved a lambs life, or how they drove a four wheeler up a mountain, or how they milked a cow. I want to do all those things! I am a vegetarian so I obviously have the happier view of animals on a farm. If I ever owned a farm it would probably be a dairy farm. GOAT CHEESE!!!! GOATS!!!!!!!!! But I was talking to my friend the other day when this conversation came up. “If I ever owned a farm, it would be a dairy farm like your grandparents!” 

“My grandparents don’t own a dairy farm.”

“Then why do they have all those animals?”

“Well they own a mea- umm… yeah dairy farm, I forgot.”

What she probably was trying to tell me was that she has a bad memory! Yeah definitely what she meant. Comment if one of your relatives own a farm, and what type of farm.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *